A A A
Font Size: Normal Medium Big

Contact US

FEDERATION OF ISRAELI CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE

Mr Ze'ev Lavie
Director
Tel: +972-3-5631018
E-mail: zeevl@chamber.org.il

Ms Sharon Mermelstein
Deputy Director
Europe&EEN
Tel: +972-3-5631021
Email: sharonc@chamber.org.il

Ms Rotem Massad
Business Development Executive
Latin America & Africa
Tel: +972-72-2211704
E-mail: rotemm@chamber.org.il

Mr Liran Avitan
Business Development Executive
Asia & Pacific
Tel: +972-73-2113295
E-mail: lirana@chamber.org.il

Ms Hadas Tsur
Business Development Executive
North America & Middle East
Tel: +972-3-5631017
E-mail: hadast@chamber.org.il

Ms Alona Gilad
International Trade Customer Manager
Tel :+972-72-2211701
E-mail: alonag@chamber.org.il

Ms Yonat Keren
Executive Secretary
Tel: +972-3-5631020
E-mail: yonatk@chamber.org.il

Ms Marsha Yamin
Executive Secretary
Tel: +972-3-5631019
E-mail: marshay@chamber.org.il

Fax No. International Division: 972-3-5619027

84 Hahashmonaim St.
Tel Aviv 67132, Israel
P. O. Box 20027, Tel Aviv 61200, Israel
Tel: 972-3-563-1020
Fax: 972-3-561-9027
E-Mail : Chamber@chamber.org.il